Customer reviews for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB

RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB

RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 out of 35100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Review 1 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarValerie.R
fromSAN ANTONIO,TX
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Orgullosa Party

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Had a blast with my friends and family. Everyone loved the coupons and the bracelets; the sentiment on the bracelet card was a hit. Every latina is beautiful and it was nice to spend some time with some lovely latinas and discussing the old and new ways of cleaning, living, cooking, and everything else in between. Vocalpoint will soon have some new members thanks to this party and all the great items that made this party a success! Thanks for the opportunity :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarClaudia F
fromHayward,CA
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

My Orgullosa Party

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
We had a great time talking about cleaning our homes and we loved the phrase "Mujeres con las faldas bien puestas" we all feel that way!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMartha L
fromLaredo,TX
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

RSVParty Orgullosa

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The party was a success! I made lasagna, salad, cupcakes...there's no Latina party without food =)
I shared the samples and coupons you sent and they where a hit, especially the coupons. I also added some pairs of earrings, cups with candies which where distributed between all of my friends.
All of my friends where very interested in joining Vocalpoint, they couldn't believe all that I've got for just hosting a party!
Thank you Vocalpoint and thank you Orgullosa,
Martha
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLorena V
fromMcAllen ,TX
Age:45 to 54
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

My Orgullosa party

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My friends had a great time and loved making the frames even though it seemed difficult. I made valentine baggies with the samples since Valentine was close. I made a latina dinner, chicken guisado, rice and charro beans to go with our theme. They really loved the products and asked me to call them back for next one. I have some friends on facebook who live far away and some of them have signed up with Vocalpoint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLacie.W
fromSaco,ME
Age:18 to 24
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Had a blast!

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
User submitted photo
my guest and i had a great time at the party! they loved getting the samples and i enjoyed it as well! i would have never bought the products but i will for sure after trying them!! loved the whiting strips for sure!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAdleen.G
fromEuless,TX
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Orgullosa RSVP Party

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We had such a great time. My friends loved the free samples and the coupons. Thanks Orgullosa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMIRIAM.C
fromPHOENIX,AZ
Age:25 to 34
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

RSVP Orgullosa Party!! It was awesome!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had my party last weekend and it was great!. My friends and I all had a blast. They loved all the free samples and can't wait for me to have another party. They were especially impressed with the free host party items. They will definitely try it out themselves.
All the products i.e Bounty papertowels, Mr. Clean, Tide Marker, Pantene, Unstoppables.... sent, are things I use everyday. They were awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLisa M
fromBattle Creek,MI
Age:45 to 54
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Loved my Orgullosa party!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had such a great time showing products and just spending time with my friends. What a great time we had! Thank you. I loved the Pantene samples the best! You can just throw them in an overnight bag and go!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYvonne C
fromHaskins,OH
Age:45 to 54
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Oscar Party

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
My RSVP kit arrived today... My party is next Sunday and I am hosting an "Oscar" themed party. I know they will love the samples that were sent today. They will be so surprised to see the full size mascaras, the Pantene samples and the Olay samples!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDonna.M
fromWest covina,CA
Age:25 to 34
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Curly un-manageable hair

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
My unique characteristic happens to be my curly hair. Even though it is hard to mantain and take care of, there is a product i use that happens to help me tame my hair. TreSeme for curly hair products works wonders on my hair. I use the shampoo, conditioner, mousse and hairspray. These products take the frizz out and leaves me with long beautiful curls. I just absouletly love these products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarROZZI C
fromLAREDO,TX
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

RSVP Orgullosa hogar Party

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love everything!! My Friends had an awesome time and they love the samples .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTracy.T
fromArcadia,FL
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

What unique feature or characteristic makes you beautiful?

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
For feature: I would definitely have to say my eyes. They are of a hazel color, but sometimes turn more green/yellow in the Fall and Winter. People say that my eyes are beautiful (even more so when I wear makeup). When people tell me this, it makes me feel beautiful.
As for characteristic: I would have to say my kindness and my genuine love for helping out people. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I love to do things that make others happy. I am at my happiest when my friends and family are smiling because of something I have said or done for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAntoinette.V
fromFort collins,CO
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Super excited!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
I am so excited to be hosting this party next weekend! The ladies who I have invited are excited as well! Can't wait!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTalina.T
fromBuda,TX
Age:25 to 34
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I loved throwing this party. The samples where awesome & everyone had a good time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKim.H
fromWoodbridge,VA
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

RSVP party

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
I am very excited to host my party and give away samples of the new Downy Unstoppables. What a great way to try out a new product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRashell.D
fromFancy Farm,KY
Age:25 to 34
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Unique Features

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
I have serval moles on my face that I have had ever since I was a kid. My face may not be perfectly clear but thats what make my face mine.
My family had professional picture done and the photographer ask me if I wanted him to remove the mole. I told him if you do that them the picture wouldn't be me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatricia S
fromHouston,TX
Age:45 to 54
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Oral B Toothbrush

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
I haven't used a power tooth brush in years and was quite skeptical about the performance of all.
After a week of using my Oral B Professional Care 8850 and I noticed fantastic results.
It took a few days to get use to the transition but I am now sold. Better cleaning and in less time than a manual toothbrush I am seeing results that I could only expect to see after my 6 month dental cleaning/checkups.
I am looking forward to my next visit to the dentist, maybe I will have a shorter visit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarol.M
fromCYPRESS,TX
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Excellent products

PostedDecember 31, 2011
I was in awe at the quality and quantity of products I received to try and to share. Everyone loved the goodies and had a great time spending time together. We had great conversations and want to get together again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIris.D
fromAustin,TX
Age:25 to 34
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Orgullosa Party

PostedDecember 21, 2011
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I hosted the Orgullosa party and it was so much fun! Everyone loved the samples and the coupons. I loved my new toothbrush!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Belinda C
Erie,PA
 
Please wait while more information about Belinda C is loaded.
Additional information about Belinda C could not be loaded.
orgullosa party
Posted February 15, 2012
Today I hosted my Orgullosa Party for my friends. They were very impressed with the samples and had a great time. They loved the coupons, bracelet, and the Orgullosa theme. I'm sure they are going to register at Vocalpoint! Thank you for the opportunity!!! Hope to do it again soon!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for RSVP Awareness - Orgullosa MB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKimberly.M
fromColton,CA
Age:35 to 44
I received an awesome sample of this product from Vocalpoint.com:Yes
Yes, I recommend this product.

Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner

PostedDecember 14, 2011
I have curly hair, which tends to go to frizzy with the weather....We have had rainy, tropical weather as of late in California, and the shampoo and conditioner made a difference right away in my hair since usage! I was surprised, because I have to use SO much Product in my hair, usually, and this time none needed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Cheryl.B
Clarkston,GA
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl.B is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl.B could not be loaded.
pantene shampoo & condition
Posted December 17, 2011
i love patene products because they have products for all type of hair
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 next>>